## **Board of Directors**

Shilpa Jhunjhunwala – Whole time Director

Aakriti Jhunjhunwala – Whole time Director

Pradeep Gourisaria – Independent Director

Ramesh Gupta – Independent Director

Vinay Kumar Churiwala - Independent Director

## **Audit Committee**

Pradeep Gourisaria – Chairman

Vinay Kumar Churiwala – Member

Shilpa Jhunjhunwala – Member

## **Stake holder Relationship Committee**

Pradeep Gourisaria – Chairman

Vinay Kumar Churiwala – Member

Shilpa Jhunjhunwala – Member

## **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

Pradeep Gourisaria – Chairman

Vinay Kumar Churiwala – Member

Ramesh Gupta – Member